Name Position
Rosaire Bushey Faculty Advisor
Zeyad Zeitoun Editor-in-Chief
Aaron Clark Managing Editor
Mason Peterson Creative Director
Kirby Koch Chief Photo Editor, Photographer, Writer
Christopher Cordero Copyeditor
Arianna Krinos Webmaster/Writer
C.A.M. Gerlach Photographer/Writer
Sean Plli Writer
Abby Slater Writer
Mike Liao Writer
Leoul Yiheyis Photographer
Jun Yu Photographer
Lucas Rose Photographer
Tara Mattimiro Photographer
Jason Hall Photographer
Alex John Writer
Brook Misailidis Writer
Soshiant Raeesian Writer
Cody Earles Writer
James Shackleford Photographer


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.